Departments

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent

Scott Linenberger
541-473-0200

Scott.Linenberger@vale.k12.or.us

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Beth Morrow
541-473-0201

Beth.Morrow@vale.k12.or.us
 


Superintendent Scott Linenberger

Business Office

Deputy Clerk 

Sharon Hawkins
541-473-0203
Sharon.Hawkins@vale.k12.or.us

Business Manager

Karen Nunn
541-473-0202
Karen.Nunn@vale.k12.or.us

 

Student Services Director for Special Ed        

Jeri Schaffeld
Jeri.Schaffeld@vale.k12.or.us

Transporatation

Transportation Supervisor

 Frankie Gomez
541-473-0209
Frankie.Gomez@vale.k12.or.us

 

Maintenance/Custodial

Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor

Sam Blackburn
541-473-0207
Sam.Blackburn@vale.k12.or.us

Photo: Maintenance Supervisor, Sam Blackburn

Food Service

Food Service Supervisor

Kitty Trolard
541-473-0216
Kitty.Trolard@vale.k12.or.us